You are here:: About Us Regional Coordinators & Council

Regional Coordinators

Regional Coordinators

E-mail Print PDF

The Caribbean has now been divided into four (4) regions, with Regional Coordinators supervising each region. They are:

Bishop Joseph Persaud - Southern Region

Guyana, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Barbados


Bishop Wellesley Blair - Northern Region

Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Bahamas, Bermuda and Turks & Caicos


Bishop Wendell Davis - Central Region

St. Vincent, St. Lucia, Grenada, US Virgin Islands, Antigua, British Virgin Islands, Virgin Gorda, Martinique and Guadeloupe


Bishop Elvis Medina - Western Region

Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao and Haiti


The Caribbean Council includes:

Bishop Elvis Medina

Bishop Juan Encarnacion (translator)

Bishop Wellesley Blair

Bishop Martin Brewster

Bishop Ricardo Lopez

Bishop Moses Johnson

Bishop Joseph Persaud



Last Updated on Sunday, 11 September 2016 00:11